Sales Locations

Permit Types: A = Annual, 3 = 3 Day, D = Day Permit
Permit Types Name Address City Website Phone
A Barrie Honda 80 Mapleview Drive Barrie www.barriehonda.com 705 733 2100
A,D Barrie Powersports 341 King St. Unit 9 Barrie www.barriepowersports.ca 705 721 7676
A Canadian Tire – Wasaga Beach 75 45th Street South Wasaga Beach www.canadiantire.ca 705 422-1250
A Edge Performance 19890 Highway 11 Bradford www.edge-performance.ca 888 705-3497
A Factory Recreation 347 Cranston Crescent Midland www.factoryrecreation.com 705-526-2248
A Georgian Bay Yamaha 15288 Hwy #12 Tay www.gbayyamaha.com 705 527 7700
A Huron Tractor 7040 County Road 9 Creemore www.hurontractor.com 705 466 6232
A,3,D J&R Cycle 8166 Hwy 26 Wasaga Beach www.jandrcycle.ca 705 429 3822
A JT Snowmobile Repair Ltd 2585 Sideroad 9&10 Sunnidale New Lowel www.jtsnowmobile.com 705 424 1691
A Lakeside Auto 1190 Mosley St Wasaga Beach www.lakesideauto.ca/ 705 352 3304
A Mission Cycle 215 Mill Street Angus www.missioncycleangus.com 705 424 1515
A New Tec Recreation 4083 County Road 50 Alliston www.newtecrecreation.com 705 435 5206
A,D Parkway Yamaha 293 Pretty River Pkwy Collingwood www.parkwayyamaha.ca 705 445 7707
A Peak Powersports Barrie 22 Commerce Park Drive Barrie www.peakpowersportsbarrie.ca/ 705 881 1420
A,3 RJ Motosport 1633 Old Second South Midhurst www.rjmotosport.com 705 722 3800
A St Onge Recreation 65 Hart Drive Barrie www.stongerecreation.com 705 733 2280
A Sturgeon Point Marina Limited 350 River Road East Wasaga Beach www.spmw.com 705 429 2934
A Wasaga Beach Chamber of Commerce 550 River Road West Wasaga Beach www.wasagainfo.com 705 429 2247