Contact COATV

  Announcement:  COATV managed trails are currently closed

Get in Touch

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, png, gif.

    Clubhouse Location & Map
    ph. 705 812-3457

    Wasaga Beach Fish & Game Club
    1888 Klondike Park Road
    Wasaga Beach, ON
    L9Z 2L6

     

     

    Board of Directors

    President

    Alain Pominville
    alain@coatv.ca

    Vice-President

    Paul Martin
    paul@coatv.ca

    rob russo

    Treasurer

    Robertino Russo
    russo@coatv.ca

    Director 5

    Rhonda Broderick
    rhonda@coatv.ca

    Director 8

    Mathew Wells
    mathew@coatv.ca

    Secretary

    Beth Wink
    beth@coatv.ca

    Director 6

    Willy Freeman
    willy@coatv.ca

    Director 9

    Shane Garcia
    Shane@coatv.ca

    Past President

    Soren Klemmensen
    soren@coatv.ca

    joel

    Director 7

    Joel Crepeau
    joel@coatv.ca