Contact COATV

  Announcement:

COATV Managed Trails ARE NOW CLOSED FOR THE SEASON

STAYED TUNED FOR NEWS ABOUT WINTER TRAILS
FOR TRAIL INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK OUT QUADON.CA.

Get in Touch

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, png, gif, Max. file size: 100 MB.

    Clubhouse Location & Map
    ph. 705 812-3457

    Wasaga Beach Fish & Game Club
    1888 Klondike Park Road
    Wasaga Beach, ON
    L9Z 2L6

    Mailing Address
    Central Ontario ATV Club
    2-291 Main St. Suite 452
    Wasaga Beach ON
    L9Z 0E8

     

     

     

    Board of Directors

    President

    Alain Pominville
    alain@coatv.ca

    Vice-President

    shaneShane Garcia
    Shane@coatv.ca

    ATV Trails Ontario

    Treasurer

    James Goodreau
    james@coatv.ca

    rob russo

    Chief Warden

    Robertino Russo
    russo@coatv.ca

    joel

    Director 7

    Joel Crepeau
    joel@coatv.ca

    beth wink

    Secretary

    Beth Wink
    beth@coatv.ca

    rhonda broderick

    Director 5

    Rhonda Broderick
    rhonda@coatv.ca

    matt

    Director 8

    Mathew Wells
    mathew@coatv.ca

    soren

    Past President

    Soren Klemmensen
    soren@coatv.ca

    soren

    Director 6

    Trail Manager

    Willy Freeman
    willy@coatv.ca

    shane

    Director 9

     

    Kevin Nichol
    kevin@coatv.ca